#phpruhr20 from November 4 to 6, 2020 in Dortmund

Keynotes: Sascha Lobo, Cal Evans, Derick Rethans

3 days. 40+ speakers. Hybrid concept of on-site participation and video streaming.

PHP.RUHR conference is the ideal place to discuss new trends and technologies and for networking in the breathtaking atmosphere of Germany’s largest football stadium. The event is aimed at software developers as well as decision makers from IT, marketing and sales. The focus is on web development and digital commerce. Also meta topics such as diversity, sustainability or new work will be covered.

0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

New: 3 days + hybrid concept

After an extensive program expansion last year, the seventh episode of the PHP.RUHR conference reinvents again in times of corona pandemic. The conference will also be broadcast as a video stream and a digital platform for exchange and networking will be added.

Bits & Currywurst

Bits&Currywurst – with Sascha Lobo

Professional exchange and networking in the unique atmosphere of Germany’s largest football stadium with keynotes and panel discussions on the latest trends and technologies as well as on meta-topics such as diversity, ethics, sustainability and new work.

Digital Week Dortmund 2020 #diwodo20

Digital Week Dortmund #diwodo20

Bits & Currywurst and the PHP.RUHR conference are taking place as part of the Digital Week Dortmund #diwodo20 from November 2 to 6, 2020. It is an event-cluster around the topic of digitization in the entire city of Dortmund with recently more than 6,500 visitors.

#phpruhr20 vom 4. bis 6. November 2020 in Dortmund

Keynotes: Sascha Lobo, Cal Evans, Derick Rethans

3 Tage. 40+ Speaker. Hybrid-Konzept aus Vor-Ort-Teilnahme und Videostreaming.

Die PHP.RUHR Konferenz ist der ideale Ort, um sich über neue Trends und Technologien auszutauschen sowie für Networking in der atemberaubenden Atmosphäre von Deutschlands größtem Fußball-Stadion. Die Veranstaltung richtet sich an Software-Entwickler*innen sowie an Entscheider*innen aus IT, Marketing und Vertrieb. Schwerpunkte sind Web-Entwicklung und Digital Commerce. Ebenso werden Meta-Themen wie Diversity, Nachhaltigkeit oder New Work behandelt.

0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Neu: 3 Tage + Hybrid-Konzept

Nach einer umfangreichen Programm-Erweiterung im letzten Jahr erfindet sich die siebte Episode der PHP.RUHR Konferenz in Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie abermals neu. Die Konferenz wird zusätzlich als Videostream übertragen und um eine digitale Plattform für den Austausch und zur Vernetzung ergänzt.

Bits & Currywurst

Bits&Currywurst mit Sascha Lobo

Fachlicher Austausch und Vernetzung in der einzigartigen Atmosphäre von Deutschlands größtem Fußball-Stadion mit Keynotes und Podiumsdiskussionen zu neuesten Trends und Technologien sowie zu Meta-Themen wie Diversity, Ethik, Nachhaltigkeit, New Work.

Digitale Woche Dortmund 2020 #diwodo20

Digitale Woche Dortmund #diwodo20

Bits & Currywurst und die PHP.RUHR Konferenz finden im Rahmen der Digitalen Woche Dortmund #diwodo20 vom 2. bis 6. November 2020 statt. Die #diwodo20 ist ein Event-Cluster rund um das Thema Digitalisierung im gesamten Stadtgebiet Dortmund mit zuletzt mehr als 6.500 Besuchern.